menu Home chevron_right
Hard House

Taiko – Echo Drop (Jonesey’s Drop Da Bomb Mix) (1998)

EDMclassics | January 10, 2022

Taiko (not be confused with the later ‘Taiko’) are members J. Taiko and T. Ocarina.

“Echo Drop (Jonesey’s Drop Da Bomb Mix)” was played by Judge Jules in his 9th Essential Mix. It was live from Manumission at Privilege, Ibiza 1998.

Written by EDMclassics